Wrestling 2017 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Home/Away
Thursday, Nov. 14 5:00 p.m. James Wood Middle FCMS
Tuesday, Nov. 16 5:00 p.m. Aylor Middle FCMS
Thursday, Nov. 20 5:00 p.m. Warren County Middle FCMS
Thursday, Nov. 30 5:00 p.m. James Wood Middle James Wood Middle
Tuesday, Dec. 5 5:00 p.m. Daniel Morgan Middle FCMS
Tuesday, Dec. 7 5:00 p.m. Byrd Middle Byrd Middle
Saturday, Dec. 11 5:00 p.m. Skyline Middle FCMS
Tuesday, Dec. 12 5:00 p.m. Aylor Middle Aylor Middle
Tuesday, Dec. 19 5:00 p.m. Johnson-Williams Middle FCMS
Wednesday, Jan. 3 5:00 p.m.  Daniel Morgan Middle  Daniel Morgan Middle 
Thursday, Jan. 4 5:00 p.m.  Byrd Middle FCMS 
Saturday, Jan. 13  5:00 p.m. FCJL Championships FCMS

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.