Boys Basketball 2017 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Home/Away
Tuesday, Nov. 14 5:00 p.m. James Wood Middle James Wood Middle
Thursday, Nov. 16 5:00 p.m. Aylor Middle Aylor Middle
Tuesday, Nov. 28 5:00 p.m. Johnson-Williams Middle FCMS
Thursday, Nov. 30 5:00 p.m. James Wood Middle FCMS
Tuesday, Dec. 5 5:00 p.m. Daniel Morgan Middle Daniel Morgan Middle
Thursday, Dec. 7 5:00 p.m. Byrd Middle FCMS
Tuesday, Dec. 12 5:00 p.m. Aylor Middle FCMS
Thursday, Dec. 14 5:00 p.m Warren County Middle FCMS
Monday, December 18 5:00 p.m. Johnson Williams FCMS
Wednesday, Jan 3 5:00 p.m. Daniel Morgan Middle
FCMS
Thursday, Jan. 4 5:00 p.m. Byrd Middle Sherando High School
Tuesday, Jan. 9 5:00 p.m. Skyline Middle  FCMS
Thursday, Jan.11 5:00 p.m. FCJL 1st Rounds TBD
Wednesday, Jan. 17 5:00 p.m. FCJL Championships Byrd Middle

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.