Boys Basketball 2018 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Home/Away
Saturday, Nov. 10
NVJL  Sherando High School
Thursday, Nov. 15 5:00 p.m. JWIL  FCMS
Monday, Nov. 19 5:00 p.m. James Wood Middle FCMS
Tuesday, Nov. 27 5:00 p.m. Daniel Morgan Middle Daniel Morgan Middle
Thursday, Nov. 29 5:00 p.m. Byrd Middle FCMS
Thursday, Dec. 6  5:00 p.m. Aylor Middle FCMS
Tuesday, Dec. 11 5:00 p.m. Warren County Warren County
Monday, Dec. 17 5:00 p.m. James Wood Middle JWMS
Wednesday, Dec. 19 5:00 p.m. Daniel Morgan Middle FCMS
Thursday, Dec. 14 5:00 p.m Warren County Middle FCMS
Wednesday, Dec. 19 5:00 p.m. Daniel Morgan FCMS
Thursday, Jan 3 5:00 p.m. Aylor Middle
REAMS
Tuesday, Jan. 8 5:00 p.m. Skyline Middle FCMS
Thursday, Jan. 10 5:00 p.m. Byrd Middle ABMS
Monday, Jan. 14 5:00 p.m. Playoffs TBD
Wednesday, Jan. 16 5:00 p.m. FCJL Championships ABMS
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.